UI Health Care Home
 


Food and Nutrition Services Home

Places to Eat

Menus

Netnutrition

Catering

Reserve a Room

Dietetic Internship

Clinical Dietetics

Contact Us

Send comments and questions to
uihc-webcommentsf@uiowa.edu

1999-2005, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa

The department of Food and Nutrition Services

Assistant Managers


Name Title Phone Number Pager E-mail Address

Dennis Bigelow

Assistant Manager- Patient Services 319-354-9338 4536 dennis-bigelow@uiowa.edu

Mike Dickerson

Assistant Manager - Sanitation 319-356-8564 5136 michael-dickerson@uiowa.edu

Mike Ford

Assistant Manager- Retail 319-356-2316 michael-ford@uiowa.edu

Tolentino Forte

Assistant Manager - Sanitation 319-356-8564 9746 tolentino-forte@uiowa.edu

Georgia Leigh

Assistant Manager - Retail 319-354-6997 9349 georgia-leigh@uiowa.edu

Brent Hagist

Assistant Manager - Retail

319-356-7993

319-356-2316

brent-hagist@uiowa.edu

Jim Jackson

Assistant Manager - Purchasing 319-353-6349 james-jackson@uiowa.edu

Barb Jipp

Assistant Manager -

Retail  

319-384-6500 barbara-jipp@uiowa.edu

Karen Murphy

Assistant Manager -Retail 319-353-8578 karen-a-murphy@uiowa.edu

Ron Mullen

Assistant Manager - Purchasing 319-356-3843 ronald-mullen@uiowa.edu

Stephanie Noble

Assistant Manager- Production 319-356-7267 stephanie-noble@uiowa.edu

Allen Sanders

Assistant Manager -Patient services 319-335-7464 1063 allen-sanders@uiowa.edu

James Riddle

Assistant Manager - Production 319-356-7267 9228 james-riddle@uiowa.edu

Patti Stewart

Assistant Manager- Atrium

319-356-2005

319-356-2725

4977 patricia-stewart@uiowa.edu

Mark Griffith

Assistant Manager-
Storeroom
319-354-9338 1035 griffithm@uihc.uiowa.edu
  Amy Wirtz Assistant Manager - Retail 319-384-6500   amy-wirtz@uiowa.edu

Alma Bati

Assistant Manager -Production 319-356-7267 8534 alma-bati@uiowa.edu

Administration / Asst. Managers / Clerical / Dietitians / Diet Clerks

We Welcome Your Comments and Questions | The University of Iowa | Copyright & Disclaimer Statements

Last modification date: Wed Oct 1 13:04:44 2003
URL: http://www.uihealthcare.com /depts/foodandnutrition/index.html