UI Health Care Home
 


Food and Nutrition Services Home

Places to Eat

Menus

Netnutrition

Catering

Reserve a Room

Dietetic Internship

Clinical Dietetics

Contact Us

Send comments and questions to
uihc-webcommentsf@uiowa.edu

1999-2005, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa

The department of Food and Nutrition Services

Administration


Name Title Phone Number Pager E-mail Address

Joan Dolezal 

Director- Food and Nutrition   319-356-7275 3838 joan-dolezal@uiowa.edu

Laurie Kroymann

Senior Associate Director - Finance, Internship 

319-356-1240 7009 laurie-kroymann@uiowa.edu

Doug Robertson 

Senior Associate Director - Patient Services

319-356-0892 3846 douglas-p-robertson@uiowa.edu

Beth Fielder

Associate Director - Retail 319-384-9015 7463

fieldere@uihc.uiowa.edu

Ellen Hergert  

Associate Director - Production 319-356-3733 3837 ellen-hergert@uiowa.edu

Becky Iliff 

Associate Director - Human Resources 319- 356-1542 3086 rebecca-iliff@uiowa.edu

Jim Roush 

Associate Director -Storeroom/Vending 319-356-3771 3836 jim-roush@uiowa.edu
  Hilbert Stoelk Executive Chef 319-353-8369 1307 hilbert-stoelk@uiowa.edu

Akwasi Boateng 

Manager- Patient Services 319-356-2984 3839 george-boateng@uiowa.edu
 

Natalie Davis

Manager- Patient Services 319-467-5270 9025

natalie-davis@uiowa.edu

Ray Hernandez 

Manager- Patient Services 319-356-3772 9745

ray-hernandez@uiowa.edu

Darrell Schleif  

Manager - Storeroom 319-353-7540 8056

darrell-schleif@uiowa.edu

  Emily Faltesek Manager-Production 319-356-3400 8318

emily-faltesek@uiowa.edu

Chris Grauer-Hirt 

Manager- Catering 319-356-4836 3110

roberta-grauer@uiowa.edu

Bridget Drapeaux

Manager - Clinical 319-384-5779 9555

bridget-drapeaux@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Pippert

Manager - Night Services  319-356-3843 1035

jonathan-pippert@uiowa.edu

Levi DeVries

Manager - Retail 319-384-9997 3847

levi-devries@uiowa.edu


Administration / Asst. Managers / Clerical / Dietitians / Diet Clerks

We Welcome Your Comments and Questions | The University of Iowa | Copyright & Disclaimer Statements

Last modification date: Wed Oct 1 13:04:44 2003
URL: http://www.uihealthcare.com /depts/foodandnutrition/index.html