Archived Bulletins 2016


Delays in Core Laboratory Testing, Tuesday, December 13, 2016 2016/12/12
Policies and Practices Concerning Additional/Reflex Testing in Pathology 2016/12/09
Delays in Laboratory Testing on Thursday, December 8, 2016 2016/12/07
Changes to Stool Pathogen, Meningitis and Encephalitis Testing 2016/11/15
Delays in Laboratory Test Resulting 2016/11/11
Anaerobic Tissue Transport Devices Unavailable 2016/11/04
Delays in Laboratory Testing Friday, October 21 Through Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2016/10/20
Changes in Reference Range for Adults for Lactic Acid, Whole Blood 2016/10/12
ROS1 RNA Fusion Detection now Available 2016/09/23
Delays in Laboratory Testing on Monday, September 26 and Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2016/09/23
Delays in Laboratory Test Resulting for Tuesday, September 6 2016/09/06
Delays in Laboratory Testing on August 10, 2016 2016/08/10
Lyme Disease and Helicobacter IgG Testing now available in Core Laboratory 2016/07/29
New Laboratory Test Panels into Epic 2016/07/05
Cerner LIS no longer available after 7/15/16, replaced by Charon read-only archive database 2016/07/01
Changes to Reflex Urine Culture Order 2016/06/06
H. pylori IgG Unavailability 2016/06/03
MYD88 Mutation Analysis with Interpretation is now available 2016/05/13
Delays in Core Laboratory Testing, Thursday, May 12, 2016 2016/05/12
Delays in Core Laboratory Testing, Wednesday, May 11, 2016 2016/05/11
Delays in Core Laboratory Testing, Tuesday, May 10, 2016 2016/05/10
VerifyNow Instrument Down 2016/04/08
New Adult Blood Culture Orders 2016/03/14
Changes in Reference Range for Plasma Ammonia 2016/03/08
Cerner LIS will be unavailable Starting 0800 Wednesday, 3/2/16 until 1700 Friday, 3/4/16 2016/02/29
Discontiuation of Mailout Testing for Heliobacter IGA and IGG Serology Testing 2016/02/29
Change in Adult Reference Range for Free Thyroxine (Free T4) Assay 2016/02/23
Zika Virus Testing Orderable in Epic 2016/02/19
Delays in Laboratory Testing on Thursday, February 18, 2016 2016/02/18

Pathology Home Page | Handbook Front Page

Updated: Fri Jul 13 14:38:46 2018