FACULTY AND STAFF:

 

Kristi J. Ferguson, Ph.D.
Director of OCRME
Professor, General Internal Medicine
Consultant-Health Behavior & Faculty Development
(319) 335-8900

kristi-ferguson@uiowa.edu

 

Rick Axelson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine
Consultant-Program Evaluation
(319) 384-4291

rick-axelson@uiowa.edu

 

Stephanie Burnett
Support Staff-Secretary III
(319) 335-8901
stephanie-burnett@uiowa.edu

 

Dan Johnsen, B.S.
Senior Application Developer
Computer-Based Instruction
(319) 335-6565
daniel-johnsen@uiowa.edu

 

Clarence Kreiter, Ph.D.
Professor, Family Medicine
Consultant-Statistics and Measurement
(319) 335-8906
clarence-kreiter@uiowa.edu

 

Susan (Mitchell) Lenoch, M.A.
Associate Director/Instructional Services Coordinator
Consultant-Instructional Design
(319) 335-8907
susan-lenoch@uiowa.edu

 

Robyn Miessler-Kubanek, B.A.
Support Staff-Secretary III
(319) 335-6588
robyn-kubanek@uiowa.edu

 

Jeff Pettit, Ph.D.
Instructional Services Specialist
Consultant-Faculty Development
(319) 335-9910
jeffrey-pettit@uiowa.edu

 

Marcy Rosenbaum, Ph.D.
Professor, Family Medicine
Consultant-Faculty Development
(319) 335-8612
marcy-rosenbaum@uiowa.edu

 

Roger Steffen, B.S.
Instructional Services Specialist
Medical Curriculum Database
(319) 335-8902
roger-steffen@uiowa.edu