Skip header and navigation and go directly to page content.

Staff

Joint Office for Compliance Administrative Staff

Deborah Thoman
Assistant Vice President for Compliance and Accreditation
UI Privacy Officer
(319) 384-5897
deborah-thoman@uiowa.edu

Joanne Becker
Associate Director
&Recovery Audit Contractor)
(319) 356-0339
joanne-becker@uiowa.edu

Kiley Bybee-Francque
Associate Director

(319) 353-8600
kiley-bybee@uiowa.edu

William Ganschow
Associate Director
(Policies & Safety Programs)
(319) 384-9675
william-ganschow@uiowa.edu

Denise Krutzfeldt
Associate Director
&Conflict of Interest)
(319) 384-9688
denise-krutzfeldt@uiowa.edu

Karen Martinson

(319) 356-1202
karen-martinson@uiowa.edu

JOC Office: (319) 384-8282

JOC Helpline: (319) 384-8190
(Concerns may be reported anonymously)

Compliance Review Services Staff