Food and Nutrition Services           Administration

Name Title Phone Number Pager E-mail Address

Joan Dolezal 

Director 319-356-7275 3838 joan-dolezal@uiowa.edu

Laurie Kroymann

Internship Director, Associate Director - Retail

319-356-1240 7009 laurie-kroymann@uiowa.edu

Doug Robertson 

Associate Director - Patient Services, Production

319-356-0892 3846 douglas-p-robertson@uiowa.edu

Akwasi Boateng 

Assistant Director- Room Service, Sanitation 319-356-2984 3839 george-boateng@uiowa.edu

Levi DeVries

Assistant Director - Retail, Training & Compliance 319-384-9997 3847

levi-devries@uiowa.edu

Bridget Drapeaux

Assistant Director - Clinical, Internship, PHA 319-384-5779 9555

bridget-drapeaux@uiowa.edu

Jean Drulis

Assistant Director - Mother's Milk Bank 319-356-2652 1800

jean-drulis@uiowa.edu

Beth Fielder

Assistant Director - Retail, PHA 319-384-9015 7463

fieldere@uihc.uiowa.edu

Chris Grauer-Hirt 

Assistant Director- Production, Catering 319-356-4836 3110

roberta-grauer@uiowa.edu

Ellen Hergert  

Assistant Director - Day of Service, Cook Chill, Production 319-356-3733 3837 ellen-hergert@uiowa.edu

Ray Hernandez 

Assistant Director- Room Service 319-356-3772 9745

ray-hernandez@uiowa.edu

Becky Iliff 

Assistant Director - Human Resources, Finance, Clerical 319- 356-1542 3086 rebecca-iliff@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Pippert

Assistant Director- Night Services, In-Patient Distribution 319-356-3843 1035

jonathan-pippert@uiowa.edu

Jim Roush 

Assistant Director -Storeroom, Vending, Quality and Safety 319-356-3771 3836 jim-roush@uiowa.edu

Darrell Schleif  

Assistant Director - Storeroom, Out-Patient Distribution 319-353-7540 8056

darrell-schleif@uiowa.edu

Hilbert Stoelk Assistant Director - Executive Chef 319-353-8369 1307 hilbert-stoelk@uiowa.edu

Natalie Vitti

Assistant Director- Room Service, Formula, PHA 319-467-5270 9025

natalie-davis@uiowa.edu