Link: University of Iowa

Information About


External Relations Staff

Jackie Kleppe Williams

Portrait

Director of Collegiate and Community Relations
University of Iowa Health Care

jackie-williams@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-3025

Cindy Ballard

Portrait

Manager of Event Services
University of Iowa Health Care

cindy-ballard@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2859

Jayme Crawford

Jayme Crawford

Coordinator of Collegiate and Community Relations
University of Iowa Health Care

jayme-crawford@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1744

Kathy Dautremont

Profile

Secretary
University of Iowa Health Care

kathy-dautremont@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1743

Dawn Goodlove

Portrait

Editor medicine at IOWA Magazine
University of Iowa Health Care

hsrpubs@uiowa.edu

View magazine at http://medcom.uiowa.edu/medicine/

Aubry Kunze

Portrait

Coordinator of Community Education Programs
University of Iowa Health Care

aubry-kunze@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-4206

Dana Ricci

Dana Ricci

Manager of Medicine Alumni and Student Engagement
University of Iowa Health Care

dana-c-ricci@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-8085

Emily Strattan

Portrait

Coordinator of STEM Education Programs
University of Iowa Health Care

emily-strattan@uiowa.edu
(319) 385-6839

Tom Walljasper

Tom Walljasper

Manager of Community and Staff Engagement
University of Iowa Health Care

tom-walljasper@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1745

 

Contact

Medicine Alumni Society
medicine-alumni@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-8886
Toll Free: 877-MEDIOWA
Fax: 319-384-1746