Link: University of Iowa

Information About


External Relations Staff

Chad Ruback

Portrait

Assistant Vice President for External Relations
University of Iowa Health Care

chad-ruback@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-8595

Cindy Ballard

Portrait

Manager of Event Services
University of Iowa Health Care

cindy-ballard@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2859

Jayme Crawford

Jayme Crawford

Project Coordinator
University of Iowa Health Care

jayme-crawford@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1744

Kathy Dautremont

Profile

Secretary
University of Iowa Health Care

kathy-dautremont@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1743

Dawn Goodlove

Portrait

Editor medicine at IOWA Magazine
University of Iowa Health Care

hsrpubs@uiowa.edu

View magazine at http://medcom.uiowa.edu/medicine/

Dana Ricci

Dana Ricci

Manager of Medicine Alumni and Student Engagement
University of Iowa Health Care

dana-c-ricci@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-8085

Tom Walljasper

Tom Walljasper

Manager of Community and Staff Engagement
University of Iowa Health Care

tom-walljasper@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1745

Jackie Williams

Portrait

Manager of Community and STEM Education Programs
University of Iowa Health Care

jackie-williams@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-3025

Contact

Medicine Alumni Society
medicine-alumni@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-8886
Toll Free: 877-MEDIOWA
Fax: 319-384-1746