Link: University of Iowa

Information About


Development Contacts

Foundation development officers work to advance fund-raising initiatives in the University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine and University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics.

Jackie Lewis

Jackie Lewis

Vice President, Health Sciences Development

jackie-lewis@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3893

Kevin Collins

Portrait

Associate Vice President, Health Sciences Development

kevin-collins@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3743

Geriatric Research, Otolaryngology

Thomas DePrenger

Portrait

Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts, Health Sciences Development

thomas-deprenger@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3869

Sheila Baldwin

Portrait

Executive Director of Development
UI Children's Hospital

sheila-baldwin@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3731

University of Iowa Children's Hospital, Children's Miracle Network, Dance Marathon, Pediatrics

Mitch Beckman

Portrait

Executive Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

mitch-beckman@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3402

Institute for Vision Research, Ophthalmology

Andrea Birt

Portrait

Associate Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

andrea-birt@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3825

Institute for Vision Research, Ophthalmology

Brenda Duello

Portrait

Executive Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

brenda-duello@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3403

Allergy/Immunology, Cardiology, Cardiothoracic Surgery, Clifton Center for Digestive Diseases, Clinical Pharmacology, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, General Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease, Nephrology, Pulmonary Disease, Rheumatology

Tori Erickson

Portrait

Executive Director of Development
Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center, UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

tori-erickson@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3760

Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center, Hematology/Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Urology

Lindsay Hora

Lindsay Hora

Assistant Director of Development, Major Gifts
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

lindsay-hora@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3617

Emergency Medicine, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant, Ponseti International Association

Taryn Kuntz

Taryn Kuntz

Assistant Director of Development
UI Children's Hospital

taryn-kuntz@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3841

University of Iowa Children's Hospital, Pediatrics

 

Shelly Mott

Portrait

Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

shelly-mott@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3668

Biochemistry, Center on Aging, Family Medicine, Ob/Gyn, Pathology, Pharmacology, Physiology & Biophysics, Surgery, Women's Health

Mary Rettig

Portrait

Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

mary-rettig@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3809

Orthopaedic Surgery & Rehabilitation

 

Heather Ropp

Heather Ropp

Assistant Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

heather-ropp@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3878

Anatomy and Cell Biology, Anesthesia, Clinical Laboratory Sciences, Dermatology, Microbiology, Radiology

Melissa Shield

Melissa Shield

Assistant Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

melissa-shield@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3663

Allergy/Immunology, Cardiology, Cardiothoracic Surgery, Clifton Center for Digestive Diseases, Clinical Pharmacology, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, General Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease, Nephrology, Pulmonary Disease, Rheumatology

Shannon Thomas

Portrait

Assistant Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

shannon-thomas@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3792

Institute for Vision Research, Ophthalmology

Address & Phone

The University of Iowa Foundation
Levitt Center for University Advancement
One West Park Road
P.O. Box 4550
Iowa City, Iowa 52244-4550 U.S.A.

Phone: (319) 335-3305 or (800) 648-6973
Fax: (319) 335-3310

Web: http://www.uiowafoundation.org/
Email: uiowa-foundation@uiowa.edu

Contact

Medicine Alumni Society
medicine-alumni@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-8886
Toll Free: 877-MEDIOWA
Fax: 319-384-1746