Link: University of Iowa

Information About


Development Contacts

Foundation development officers work to advance fund-raising initiatives in the University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine and University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics.

Sheila Baldwin

Portrait
Vice President, Health Sciences Development

sheila-baldwin@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3731

Kevin Collins

Portrait

Associate Vice President, Health Sciences Development

kevin-collins@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3743

 

Thomas DePrenger

Portrait

Vice President, Principal Gifts

thomas-deprenger@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3869

Mitch Beckman

Portrait

Assistant Vice President, Health Sciences Development

mitch-beckman@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3402

Opthalmology, Stephen A. Wynn Institute for Vision Research

Ben Brannaman

Associate Director of Development
UI Children's Hospital

benjamen-brannaman@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3825

Pediatrics, University of Iowa Children's Hospital

Sarah Brumwell

Director, Children's Miracle Network

sarah-brumwell@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3816

Children's Miracle Network, Dance Marathon

John Dwyer

Associate Director of Development,Regional Gifts, UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

john-dwyer@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3861

Anesthesia, Dermatology, Pathology, Radiology

Taryn Kuntz

Taryn Kuntz

Executive Director of Development
UI Children's Hospital

taryn-kuntz@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3841

University of Iowa Children's Hospital, Pediatrics

 

Bridget Hoffman

Executive Director of Development, Regional Gifts
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

bridget-hoffman@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3470

CCOM Scholarships, MD/PhD Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP), Medicine Annual Giving, Ob/Gyn, Surgery (General), Urology

Alli Ingman

Director of Development
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care (Internal Medicine)

allison-ingman@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3401

Internal Medicine

Madelynn Krall

Director of Development, Regional Gifts
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

madelynn-krall@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3645

Basic Sciences: Anatomy & Cell Biology, Biochemistry, Microbiology, Pharmacology, Physiology/Biophysics

Jaclyn Kretzschmar

Director of Development, Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

jaclyn-kretzschmar@uiowa.edu  
(319) 467-3795

Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center

Nicole McAllister

Assistant Director of Development, Regional Gifts,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

nicole-mcallister@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3448

Caring Fund, Family Medicine, MD Grads, Physician Assistant

Katharine Marshall

Assistant Director of Development, Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

katharine-marshall@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3805

Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center

Sean Matthys

Associate Director of Development,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

sean-matthys@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3649

Otolaryngology, Ophthalmology

David Maxey

Director of Development,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care (Neurosciences)

david-maxey@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3760

Neurology, Neurosurgery, Psychiatry

Shannon Milton

Assistant Director, Children's Miracle Network

shannon-milton@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3818

Children's Miracle Network, Dance Marathon

Mackenzie Petty

Assistant Director, Children's Miracle Network

mackenzie-petty@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3832

Children's Miracle Network, Dance Marathon

Sarah Russett

Executive Director of Development, Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

sarah-russett@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3787

Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center

Liz Simpson

Director of Development, Regional Gifts,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

elizabeth-simpson@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3403

Emergency Medicine, Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation, Physical Therapy, Ponseti International Association (PIA)

Katie Sturgell

Assistant Director of Development,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care

katie-sturgell@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3756

Stephen A. Wynn Institute for Vision Research

Sara Volz

Director of Development,
UI Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Health Care (Ophthalmology)

sara-volz@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-3761

Ophthalmology

 

Address & Phone

The University of Iowa Foundation
Levitt Center for University Advancement
One West Park Road
P.O. Box 4550
Iowa City, Iowa 52244-4550 U.S.A.

Phone: (319) 335-3305 or (800) 648-6973
Fax: (319) 335-3310

Web: http://www.uiowafoundation.org/
Email: uiowa-foundation@uiowa.edu

Contact

Medicine Alumni Society
medicine-alumni@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-8886
Toll Free: 877-MEDIOWA
Fax: 319-384-1746