Transatlantic CaMKII Alliance

Core Alliance Members:

Researchers in the lab Michael J. Ackerman, ackerman.michael@mayo.edu, Mayo Clinic Coll. of Medicine, USA

Mark E. Anderson, mark-e-anderson@uiowa.edu, University of Iowa, USA

Donald M. Bers, dmbers@ucdavis.edu, University of California, Davis, USA

Silvia G. Priori, spriori@fsm.it, Fondazione Salvatore Maugeri, ITA

Karin R. Sipido, Karin.Sipido@med.kuleuven.be, Leuven, BEL

Marc A. Vos, m.a.vos@umcutrecht.nl, Utrecht University, NLD

Associate Members:
Researchers

J. Kevin Donahue, kdonahue@metrohealth.org, Case Western Reserve Univ., USA

Albert J. Heck, a.j.r.heck@chem.uu.nl, Utrecht University, NLD

Lars S. Maier, lmaier@med.uni-goettingen.d, Univeristy Medical Center Goettingen, DEU

Peter J. Mohler, Peter.Mohler@osumc.edu, The Ohio State University, USA

Carlo Napolitano, carlo.napolitano@fsm.it, Fondazione Salvatore Maugeri, ITA

Steven Pogwizd, spogwizd@uab.edu, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

Yoram Rudy, rudy@wustl.edu, Washington University in St. Louis, USA

Xander H. Wehrens, wehrens@bcm.edu, Baylor College of Medicine, USA

Affiliate Members:

Xun Ai, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA; Joelle Abbi Char, Leuven; NLD Gudrun Antoons, University of Leuven, Belgium; Virginie Bito, Leuven, NLD; Julie Bossuyt, University of California, Davis USA; Johan Bos Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA; Vincent Bourgonjie, University of Utrecht , NLD; Shane Cunha, University of Iowa, USA; Marco DeNegre, Fondazione Salvatore Maugeri, ITA; Eef Dries, Leuven, NLD; Ronald Driesen, Leuven, NLD; Jeffrey Erickson, University of California, Davis USA; Luciana De Giuli, Fondazione Salvatore Maugeri, ITA; Namit Gaur, Washington University in St. Louis, USA; Eleonora Grandi, University of California, Davis USA; Ian Greener, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland USA; Julie He, University of Iowa, USA; Thomas J. Hund, University of Iowa, USA ;Mei-ling Joiner, University of Iowa; Andrew Landstrom, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA; Na Li, Baylor College of Medicine, USA; Nian Liu, University of Pavia, ITA; Leonid Livshitz, Washington University in St. Louis, USA; Niall Macquaide, University of Leuven, NLD; Mark McCauley, Baylor College of Medicine, USA; Argelia Medeiros, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA; Maartje Moorman, University of Utrecht , NLD; Stefan Neef, University Medical Center Goettiingen, DEU; Kay Neumann, University Medical Center Goettingen, DEU; Valaria Novelli, University of Pavia, ITA; Fredrica Ornati, Fondazione Salvatore Maugeri, ITA; Ralph Van Oort, Baylor College of Medicine, USA; Ruchi Patel, University of California, USA; Christian Preisinger, University of Utrecht, NLD; Anil Purohit, University of Iowa, USA; Jonathan Lee Respress, Baylor College of Medicine, USA; Adam Rokita, University Medical Center Goettiingen, Arjen Scholten, University of Utrecht, NLD; Madhu Singh, University of Iowa; Samuel Sosalla,University MC Goettingen, DEU; Paari Dominic Swaminathan, University of Iowa, USa; Toon Van Veen, University of Utrecht, NLD; Stefan Wagner, University MC Goettiingen, DEU; Wei Wang, Baylor College of Medicine, USA; DEU;Yuejin Wu, University of Iowa, USA

 

Advisory Board

Howard Schulman, Ph.D., CEO, CSO and co-founder of Allosteros Therapeutics, USA

David Eisner, Ph.D., University of Manchester, UK

 

Network Financial Officer - Loretta Bassler, University of Iowa, USA

Network Administrative Coordinator - Dee Gansemer, University of Iowa

FLQ-CAMK2